Pitboss EP
Label: PU Records
Release date: 05/27/2003
Recorded: February 2003
Recorded at Panic Productions. Leawood, KS
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Brent Hoad.
Produced by  Iron Guts Kelly and Brent Hoad
Track listing:

  • Daddy Dearest
  • Those Days
  • Fool
  • Hell on Earth
  • Smash the T.I.A.
  • Many Young of Twenty


Self titled
Label: PU records
Release date 02/26/2004
Recorded December 20-22, 2003
Recorded at BlackLodge Studios Eudora, KS.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Robert Rebeck.
Track listing:

  • Strong will survive
  • Enemy within
  • Local #111
  • Blueline
  • Jamesons
  • 5th & Tyler
  • Learn your lesson
  • Carry on

Label: Perfect Union.
Released date: 06/16/2006
Recorded: February-March 2006
Instruments recorded at Chapman Recording and Mastering Kansas City, MO.
Instruments engineered by Robert Rebeck.
Vocals recorded at BlackLodge Studios Eudora, KS.
Vocals engineered by Joshua Browning.
Mixed by Joshua Browning at BlackLodge Studios.
Mastered by Jason Livermore at Blasting Room Studios Fort Collins, CO.
Produced by Iron Guts Kelly, Robert Rebeck and Joshua Browning.
Track listing:

  • Why we hate
  • Statement
  • This thing of ours
  • No place
  • Just enough
  • Grease rag
  • One people
  • Chased by the dead
  • Middle class wiped out
  • Inertia
  • Hope springs eternal
  • What I see

Axe to grind
Label: Perfect Union/H8 Records.
Release date: 10/03/2008
Recorded: June-July 2008
Recorded at Studio City, Kansas City, MO.
Engineered and mixed by Adam  Lichtenaur.
Mastered by Billy Graziadei at Underground Sound South Amboy, NJ
Produced by Iron Guts Kelly and Adam Lichtenaur.
Track listing:

  • Death march
  • Killing fields
  • Axe to grind
  • Toil
  • Bright spot
  • The collector
  • The nightmare
  • Feel free
  • Terminus
  • With me

Label: Violent Pacification/Perfect Union Records.
Release date: 05-31/2011
Recorded: July 18-22 2010
Recorded at The Looney Bin Von Ormy, TX.
Engineered and mixed by Robert Mercier.
Mastered by Neil Simpson.
Produced by Iron Guts Kelly and Robert Mercier.
Track listing:

  • Fight or flight
  • Kings of the plains
  • Dirty feet people
  • Kingdom and crown
  • Call of the Tunkus
  • The Professionals
  • Hydras head
  • Nothing to loose
  • Harlot
  • Judas effect
  • Killology
  • Won’t get fooled again
  • Chased by the dead



Till they all come home. Hardcore support 2006.
Release date: 06/07/2006
Label: H8Piece Records.
Song: Jamesons (previously released on the self-titled recording)



Live at the Bottleneck
Location: Lawrence, KS
Recorded: 05/11/2004
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Aaron Riffel
Track listing:
Fight song
Local #111
Blue line
Strong will survive
Many young men
5th & Tyler
15th street
Where eagles dare/we bite (Misfits covers)
Learn your lesson

No place (EP)
Recorded: 09/04/2004
Recorded at Chapman Recording and Mastering Kansas City. MO
Engineered. Mixed and mastered by Neil Simpson.
Produced by Iron Guts Kelly and Neil Simpson.
Track listing:

  • Fight song
  • No place
  • Just enough
  • 15th Street

Live at the Muse
Location: Nashville, TN.
Recorded: 03/27/2005
Engineer unknown.
Track listing:

  • Blue line
  • 5th & Tyler
  • Just enough
  • Hard times (Cro-Mags cover)
  • Grease rag
  • This thing of ours
  • Enemy within
  • Learn your lesson

Live at the Jackpot Saloon
Recorded: 12/11/2007.
Engineered by Bob Cutler.
Mixed and mastered by John Gamble December 2010.
Track listing:

  • Feel free
  • Grease rag
  • Blue line
  • Strong will survive
  • What’s at stake (Slapshot cover)
  • Chased by the dead
  • Axe to grind
  • Killing fields
  • United forces (S.O.D. Cover)

Leave a Reply